Location Our Location

125, St. George's Road, St. Julians, Malta

Consultation Get In Touch

office@three-investments.com

Contact Us

Three Investments Ltd is an independent financial services firm, founded in 2015 and based in Malta.

contact-ic-1

Location

125, St. George's Road,
St. Julians, Malta

contact-ic-2

Contact Info

office@three-investments.com

+356 277 81 440

contact-ic-3

Company Info

VAT: 11111111

_

MANAGEMENT

contact-ic-4

Daniele Giacopello,
CEO

d.giacopello@three-investments.com
contact-ic-4

Arthur Giacopello,
director

a.giacopello@three-investments.com
contact-ic-4

Alexander Borg,
financial consultant

a.borg@three-investments.com
contact-ic-4

Robert Steinmetz,
Financial & International Real Estate Investment Consultant

r.steinmetz@three-investments.com
contact-ic-4

Stefan Zammit,
financial advisor

s.zammit@three-investments.com
contact-ic-4

Diana Milani,
secretary

d.milani@three-investments.com
How can we help you?

Contact us

Top